Skip to content

~~NEW Girl Group “Rainbow” Release “Gossip Girl” Teaser~~

November 8, 2009

A new girl group is joining to DSP Media´s family, these  seven girls called  “Rainbow” release there first new Teaser of “Gossip Girl” track!!!, the song sound pretty good, an a little bit different of what we have now on the market, but they remind me a little bit Wonder Girls´s “Tell Me”

Rainbow´s  7 member girl group consisting of leader Kim Jaekyung (20), Jeong Yunhye (20), Woo Ri (21), NoEul (21), Oh Seungah (21), Kim Jisuk (19) and Jo Hyunyoung (18).




AllKpop [Video]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: